contact us

Postal address:
P.O. Box 13222 Law Courts
Melbourne, VIC, 8010

Street address:
Level 9, 552 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne, VIC, 3000

Phone: +61 3 9605 3700
Fax: +61 3 9670 5752

Email (general enquiry): info@graduatecareers.com.au

Email (accounts): accounts@graduatecareers.com.au

Who’s who at Graduate Careers Australia

Executive Director
Dr Noel Edge
Telephone: +61 3 9605 3700
Email: noel.edge@graduatecareers.edu.au

OPERATIONS

General Manager
Graeme Bryant
Telephone: +61 3 9605 3700
Email:graeme.bryant@graduatecareers.edu.au

Office Administrator
Joanne Oates
Telephone: +61 3 9605 3701
Email: joanne.oates@graduatecareers.com.au

RESEARCH

Policy, Strategy and Stakeholder Relations Adviser
Bruce Guthrie
Telephone: +61 2 6367 5347
Email: bruce.guthrie@graduatecareers.edu.au

Research Team
Email: research@graduatecareers.edu.au

GRADUATE OPPORTUNITIES

Sales and Marketing Manager
Chris Munnery
Telephone: +61 3 9605 3732
Email: chris.munnery@graduatecareers.com.au

Publications & Marketing Associate
Laura Renfrew
Telephone: +61 3 9605 3733
Email: laura.renfrew@graduatecareers.com.au